goodies and bows

IMG_20150728_184929

My haul of goodies from Wilkinsons, TK Maxx and Hobbycraft. Can’t believe my luck at finding three Heidi Swapp embellishment packs in TK Maxx… and the gold foil tags from Hobbycraft are just gorgeous^^

IMG_20150726_201159

On Saturday morning the postman made my day, delivering monochrome and gold goodness.

Some paper and die cuts from the Kaisercraft Art of Life collection available from Papermaze.co.uk, some metal embellishment from Tim Holtz and MME available from  Craftie Charlie on ebay, some tiny little gold stars from thebeautyboxboutique on ebay, meant for nails, but I’m pretty sure I can use them in my scrapbooking ^__^ and I adore the bows and glitter fabric I ordered from Fabulousfeltz on ebay^^

IMG_20150727_214533

On Monday I had a little play and made myself some felt and vinyl bows… gold and black and white of course^^

Leave a Reply

