haul

IMG_20150805_211222

First order is from Hey Little Magpie… which includes some goodies from the new Crate Paper wonder collection. I love the self inking ‘hello’ stamp… I adore the word hello ^__^

20150807_192214

20150808_140900

Second is my order from Scrapbook.com… I think I may have gone a little overboard ^__^

Got some papers from the new Barista collection from BasicGrey, the yellow, grey and black colour scheme is so beautiful. Also got some more goodies from the Color Ways collection (Noir) from Paper House Productions, the papers I got in my last Scrapbook.com order are so beautiful and great quality^^

There’s a little more colour in my orders this week… and lots of gold. Love the Heidi Swapp project life kits and got them for under $10 each^^

Leave a Reply

