project life core kits

DSCN1012

Added another two core kits to my collection; Maggie Holmes Open Book and Everday.

The Maggie Holmes Open Book core kit is beautiful, with detailing that highlights the designs from the Open Book collection.

DSCN1014I ordered the Everyday core kit on a whim… I was concerned before it arrived that I’d bought something I may not use, but when it arrived I discovered that it is an absolutely beautiful kit, the pictures online do not do this kit justice at all.

My only disappointment is the new style of packaging for the core kits, the cardboard is quite flimsy and having to pull the plastic tray each time I wish to use the cards instead of having a lid to lift is annoying.

Leave a Reply

