revived filofax

IMG_20151025_064305

I have been trying to decide what to do with my grey domino filofax… I’ve had it for a couple of years now and the cover has been looking a little worse for ware.  I found a lovely cream paper planner refill pack in Wilkos for £3, so decided to get my filofax ready for next year.

IMG_20151025_064414 IMG_20151025_064530

I took a piece of lovely charcoal grey polka dot linen I had left from covering my project life album. I hand stitched the linen to the cover, its not perfect, but I’m pretty happy with how it turned out. Now I have a beautiful and one of a kind filofax for 2016 ^__^

3 thoughts on “revived filofax

Leave a Reply

