project life London october 2015

Really enjoyed my little London trip… and enjoyed creating my project life pages following the trip. I’m leaning more on the embellished/scrapbooking style with my project life at the moment and quite enjoying it ^__^

I forgot to mention in the video that the background to the page with the ‘beautiful’ sticker on is actually a leaflet from VV Rouleaux showing how the make bows… I saw it in the store and grabbed an extra as I knew I had to include it in my project life somewhere ^__^

Note: this is my first youtube video… I hope its okay >.<

One thought on “project life London october 2015

  1. Wow loved your project life London album. I have never done any project life or scrap books, but I feel inspired by your video. I don’t think I would be anywhere near as good as you but I’m now itching to have a go. Thanks for the inspiration:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

